Thanks for visiting ajordanxi.com!

Friday, May 26, 2017

Air Jordan 11 Retro Low "Barons" Black/White-Metallic Silver Release Reminder

The latest colorway of the Air Jordan 11 Retro Low hits stores this weekend.

Girls Air Jordan 11 Retro Low GG Blue Moon/Polarized Blue Release Reminder

Ladies, the latest Girls Air Jordan 11 Retro Low hits stores this weekend.

Friday, May 19, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017