Thanks for visiting ajordanxi.com!

Friday, December 15, 2017

Gatorade x Air Jordan 6 Retro "Like Mike" Summit White/Team Orange-Black Release Reminder

The latest colorway of the Air Jordan 6 Retro hits stores this weekend.

Friday, December 8, 2017

Air Jordan 11 Retro "Win Like '96" Gym Red/Black-White Release Reminder

The latest colorway of the Air Jordan 11 Retro hits stores this weekend.

Friday, November 17, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Air Jordan 13 Retro Low Black/Chutney Release Reminder

The latest colorway of the Air Jordan 13 Retro Low hits stores this weekend.

Friday, June 2, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017