Thanks for visiting ajordanxi.com!

Friday, September 15, 2017

Air Jordan 8 Retro "Cement" Black/Gym Red-Black-Wolf Grey Release Reminder

The latest colorway of the Air Jordan 8 Retro hits stores this weekend.

Friday, September 8, 2017

Air Jordan 1 Retro High Flyknit "Banned" Black/Varsity Red-White Release Reminder

The Air Jordan 1 Retro High Flyknit makes its debut this weekend.

Friday, August 25, 2017

Air Jordan 8 Retro Cool Grey/Wolf Grey-Cool Grey

The latest colorway of the Air Jordan 8 Retro hits stores this weekend.

Nike Air Zoom Generation White/White-Varsity Crimson-Black Release Reminder

The latest colorway of the Nike Air Zoom Generation hits stores this weekend.

Girls Air Jordan 13 Retro GG Wolf Grey/White-Deadly Pink-White Release Reminder

Ladies, the latest colorway of the Air Jordan 13 Retro hits stores this weekend.

Friday, August 18, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Air Jordan 13 Retro Low Black/Chutney Release Reminder

The latest colorway of the Air Jordan 13 Retro Low hits stores this weekend.

Friday, June 2, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017